Bay Area Associates Board

Bay Area Associates Board

         Woodward-Meeks, Deborah
          Criterion Catalysts & Technologies
          Email: deborah.woodward@cri-criterion.com                
          CHAIR
 
          McGuire, Lynn
          ERM
          Email: lynn.mcguire@erm.com                              
          VICE CHAIR
 
          Benkosky, Rusty
          Stantec
          Email: rusty.benkosky@stantec.com                        
 
          Duckers, Edward
          Stoel Rives LLP
          Email: ed.duckers@stoel.com                              
 
          Ilomin, Maria
          Safway Group, LLC
          Email: maria.ilomin@safway.com                      
 
          Kallios, Ella Marie
          Roberts Companies
          Email: kallios_e@robertscompanies.net                    
 
          Sakamoto, John M.
          Eichleay Engineers, Inc.
          Email: sakamoto@eichleay.com                             
 
          Smith, George
          GBR Smith Group, LLC
          Email: george@gbrsmith.com                               
 
          Swenson, Rand
          Email: randswens@aol.com                                 
 
          White, Ron
          Layne Christensen Drilling and Water Resources Company
          Email: ron.white@layne.com