Bay Area Associates Board

Bay Area Associates Board

         Woodward-Meeks, Deborah
          Criterion Catalysts & Technologies
          deborah.woodward@cri-criterion.com                
          CHAIR
 
          McGuire, Lynn
          ERM
          lynn.mcguire@erm.com                              
          VICE CHAIR
 
          Benkosky, Rusty
          Stantec
          rusty.benkosky@stantec.com                        
 
          Brett, Mark
          Anvil Corporation
          mbrett@anvilcorp.com
 
          Grillo, Steve
          Performance Contracting, Inc. (PCI)
          steve. grillo@pcg.com
 
          Hinzel, Eric
          Kleinfelder, Inc.
          ehinzel@kleinfelder.com                              
 
          Ilomin, Maria
          Safway Group, LLC
          maria.ilomin@safway.com                      
 
          Kallios, Ella Marie
          Roberts Companies
          kallios_e@robertscompanies.net                    
 
          Sakamoto, John M.
          Eichleay Engineers, Inc.
          sakamoto@eichleay.com                             
 
          Smith, George
          GBR Smith Group, LLC
          george@gbrsmith.com                               
 
          Swenson, Rand
          randswens@aol.com