Coastal Associates Board

Coastal Associates Board

          Orcutt, Jeanne
          California Oil Museum
          Email: jorcuttranch@gmail.com                            
          CHAIR
 
          Collier, Chris
          Rincon Strategies
          Email: chris.collier@rinconstrategies.com                
          VICE-CHAIR
 
          Chambers, Tim
          Reese-Chambers Systems Consultants, Inc.
          Email: tim@reesechambers.com                             
 
          Elder, Kent R.
          InterAct
          Email: kent.elder@interactprojects.com                   
 
          Flynn, Jim
          Email: flynn1944@yahoo.com                               
 
          Holmes, Dan
          AQUEOS
          Email: dholmes@aqueossubsea.com                          
            
          Huffman, Brendan L.
          Huffman Public Affairs, LLC
          Email: brendan@huffmanpa.com  
 
          Reid, John
          Reid, Larson & Associates
          Email: johnreidto@roadrunner.com