Northern California Associates

Northern California Associates

Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Ella Marie Kallios
Roberts Companies
925-363-8232
kallios_e@robertscompanies.net

Sigrid Waggener
Sedgwick LLP
415-627-3423
sigrid.waggener@sedgwicklaw.com

Rusty Benkosky
Stantec
916-825-8386
rusty.benkosky@stantec.com

John M. Sakamoto
Eichleay Engineers, Inc.
925-689-7000
sakamoto@eichleay.com

Ron White
Badger Daylighting
510-362-6920
rwhite@badger-corp.com

 
 
Maria Ilomin
Safway Services, LLC
707-751-0475
maria.ilomin@safway.com

 
Anna Rikkelman
BSK Associates
925-918-7195
 

Eric Hinzel
AMEC Environmnetal & Infrastructure, Inc.
510-663-4177
eriz.hinzel@amec.com

Deborah (Woodward) Meeks
Criterion Catalysts & Technologies
510-444-5003
deborah.woodward@cri-criterion.com

Lynn McGuire
ERM
925-946-0455
lynn.mcguire@erm.com

George Smith
GBR Smith Group, LLC
925-932-1045 ext. 200
george@gbrsmith.com

Kris Johnson
Kleinfelder, Inc
925-484-1700 ext. 267
kjjohnson@kleinfelder.com

Rand Swenson
925-768-0841
randswens@aol.com