Northwest Associates Board

Northwest Associates Board

          Huntley, John
          Mills Electric Company
          Email: john.huntley@millselectric.com                    
          CHAIR
 
          Wilson, Joe
          Pederson Bros., Inc.
          Email: joe@pedersonbros.com                              
          VICE-CHAIR
 
          Arquit, Greg
          Axis Crane
          Email: greg@axiscrane.com                                
 
          Coover, June R.
          ERM
          Email: june.coover@erm.com                               
 
          Evans, Eric
          Waste Management
          Email: eevans4@wm.com                                    
 
          Harris, Rob
          JH Kelly, LLC
          Email: rwharris@jhkelly.com                              
 
          Langley, Jill
          Nalco Company
          360-631-9117             
          Email: jlangley@nalco.com                                
 
          Mather, Chuck
          Western Refinery Services, Inc.
          Email: chuck@westernrefinery.com                         
 
          Meyers, Diane M.
          Miller Nash Graham & Dunn
          Email: diane.meyers@millernash.com                       
 
          Ryan, Tyler
          Multop Financial
          Email: tyler@multop.com                                  
 
          Ten Pas, Jeff
          BAI Environmental Services
          Email: jeff@bai-environmental.com