Pacific Northwest Associates

Pacific Northwest Associates

Board of Directors

CHAIRMAN
Douglas S. Morrison
Environmental Law Northwest
425-556-4303
doug@envirolawnw.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
Rob Harris
JH Kelly, LLC
360-575-3101
rwharris@jhkelly.com

Matthew Sievert
Carlile Transportation Systems
253-238-8320
msievert@carlile.biz

Steve Goodman
Graham & Dunn
206-340-9607
sgoodman@grahamdunn.com

Greg Arquit
Omega Morgan
503-616-0433
greg.arquit@omeganmorgan.com

Joe Wilson
Pederson Bros., Inc.
360-734-9180
joe@pedersonbros.com
 
John Huntley
Mills Electric Company
360-734-0730
john.huntley@millselectric.com

Chuck Mather
Western Refinery Services, Inc.
360-381-5455 0
chuck@westernrefinery.com

Glenn Delaney
Coastal Industrial
360-303-1478
glennd@coastal-industrial.com

June R. Coover
ERM
425-214-0473
june.coover@erm.com
 
Tyler Ryan
Multop Financial
360-739-6007