San Joaquin Valley Associates Board

San Joaquin Valley Associates Board

          Brassfield-Cooper, Robin
          Robin's Enviro Vac
          Email: robinsenvirovac@bak.rr.com                        
 
          Burkhart, Eric
          Total Western, Inc.
          Email: eric.burkhart@total-american.com                  
 
          Gibson, Ken (Kenny G)
          Safway Group Holding, LLC
          Email: kenneth.gibson@safway.com                         
 
          Hassebrock, Robert
          Weatherford
          Email: robert.hassebrock@weatherford.com                 
 
          Johnson, Richard L.
          BSK Associates Engineerings & Laboratories
          Email: rjohnson@bskassociates.com                        
 
          Maples, Tim
          Distribution Now
          Email: timothy.maples@dnow.com                           
 
          Mills, Michael
          Stoel Rives LLP
          Email: mnmills@stoel.com                                 
 
          Paul, Jason
          Blackburn Consulting
          Email: jasonp@blackburnconsulting.com                    
 
          Fernandez, Jerry
          C&J Energy Services
          Email: fernandaland@att.net                             
 
          Zaben, Jim
          Kings Oil Tools
          Email: jzaben@kingsoiltools.com