Southern California Associates Board

Southern California Associates Board

          Crawford, Ted
          Total Western, Inc.           
          Email: ted.crawford@total-american.com                  
          CHAIR
 
          Reed, Jimi
          PTS Staffing Solutions
          Email: jreed@ptsstaffing.com                            
          VICE-CHAIR
 
          Allen, Jack
          MILCO Constructors, Inc.
          Email: jack@milcoconstructors.com                       
 
          Allen, Ryan
          EPCM-PSI
          Email: ryan.allen@epcm-psi.com                     
        
          Balik, Randy
          Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.
          Email: rbalik@patriotenvironmental.com                  
 
          Clark, Cristy
          Bragg Crane Companies
          Email: cristy.clark@braggcrane.com                          
 
          Davies P.E., Jeff
          Kleinfelder Inc.
          Email: jdavies@kleinfelder.com                          
 
          Davis, Ron
          U.S. Metals, Inc.
          Email: ron_davis@usmetals.com                           
 
          Dewitt, John
          Email: jedi@jedewitt.com                                
 
          Frassett, Jim
          Industrial Electric Machinery, LLC (IEM)
          Email: jim@iemworldwide.com                             
 
          Gibson, Ken (Kenny G)
          Safway Group Holding, LLC
          Email: kenneth.gibson@safway.com                        
 
          Kesler, Michael P.
          Kleinfelder Inc.
          Email: mkesler@kleinfelder.com                          
 
          Lestage, Wade
          Leisol
          Email: wlestage@leisol.com                         
 
          McCabe, John
          MEHS Consulting
          Email: john.mccabe@mehsconsulting.com                   
 
          Sandidge, Clay
          Muni-Fed Energy, Inc.
          Email: csandidge@munifedenergy.com                       
 
          Sheehy, Erin
          Environmental Compliance Solutions, Inc.
          Email: envcomp@earthlink.net                            
 
          Toth, Steve L.
          Eureka Strategies
          Email: steven.toth1@cox.net                             
 
          Wendler, Tim
          Parsons
          Email: tim.wendler@parsons.com